1. Dr. S. Neelamani,
  2. Senior Research Scientist, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research, Kuwait.

  3. Dr. Ann Scheerer,
  4. Instructor, Advisor, Sustainability Double Degree program, Oregon State University.

  5. Dr. Rama R Subrahmanian,
  6. Professor & Head, Department of Architecture, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore.

  7. Dr. Kasturba,
  8. Associate Professor & Head, Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Calicut.

  9. Ar. Eugene Pandala,
  10. Sustainable Architect, Kollam.

  11. Dr. Harimohan Pillai,
  12. Chief Architect, Archiestudio, Thrissur.

  13. Dr. Abdul Razak Mohamed
  14. Professor & Head Planning, Planning, School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada.

  15. Dr. S. Mohan,
  16. Professor,  Environmental and Water Resources Engineering Division, Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai.

  17. Dr. Iyer Vijayalaxmi Kasinath,
  18. Associate Professor, Department of Architecture,  Anna University, Chennai.

  19. Dr. E. Natarajan,
  20. Professor, Institute of Energy Studies,  Anna University, Chennai.